No comments yet

21st Annual General Meeting

WSFFM held its 21st Annual General Meeting with election of new office bearers for 2018-2020 on 19th May 2018 at 3 pm at Tanah Aina Studio, Shah Alam.  WSFFM and PEKA Malaysia jointly break fast at 7.20 pm at Tanah Aina Cafe.
The new line-up for WSFFM are:
President – Puan Sri To’ Puan Datuk Shariffa Sabrina Syed Akil
V P – Betrina Yeo
Treasurer – Dato’ Sri Mohamed Nazir Meraslam
Secretary-General – Haikal
Assist. Sec-Gen- Kee Poh Siew
Asso. Prof. Dr Saniah
Dr Norhati
Datin Rosmawati
Salina Chew
Dr Ashari
Prof Dr Sabarinah

Comments are closed.